Restaurants

Good food is always a must while you’re away from home. Here is a list of restaurants that we thought might increase the quality of your visit. Enjoy your meal and please remember to give us your feedback or reccommendations.

American Cuisine

HardRock http://www.hardrock.com/locations/cafes3/cafe.aspx?locationID=492&MIBEnumID=3
Hooters http://www.hooters.cz/AboutEN.aspx
Jama http://www.jamapub.cz/pub/pub/mainmenu/mainpage/show.php?_lang=en

Asian Cuisine

Hanil (Japanese/ Korean) http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/5605/
Koba (Korean) http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/432/
Maly Buddha http://www.malybuddha.cz/
Noodle Bar http://www.lunchtime.cz/noodle-bar/english/#denni_menu

Balkan Cuisine

Modra Reka http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide-2772576-modra_reka_prague-i
Mon Ami http://www.restauracemonami.com/?page_id=17

Brazilian Cuisine

Ambiente Brasiliero http://www.ambi.cz/ambi_brasiliero_eng.php

Czech Cuisine

Akropolis http://www.palacakropolis.com/o-akropolis/restaurace
Bredovsky Dvur http://www.restauracebredovskydvur.cz/restaurace/kontakt
Kolkovna http://www.kolkovna.cz/index.php?flash=1
Lokal http://www.ambi.cz/ambiente-lokal-kontakt_eng.php
Polo Bar http://www.barpolo.cz/index_en.php?pid=uvod
Stara Pradelna http://www.starapradelna.cz/sp/default.htm?lang=2
U Rudolfina http://www.nelso.cz/cz/place/140223/
U Sadlu http://www.usadlu.cz/usadlu2/en/index.php
U Zlateho http://www.uzlatehoprecliku.cz/?node=home

Fast Food

Bohemia Bagel http://www.bohemiabagel.cz/home.php
Butch’s Burger http://www.butchsburger.cz/index.php
Yes Burger http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/257963/

Greek Cuisine

Kavala http://shop.kavala-praha.cz/
Taverna Olympos http://www.taverna-olympos.eu/en/

Indian Cuisine

Bala Rama http://www.balarama.cz/
Curry House
http://www.curryhouse.cz/indexen.htm
Govinda http://www.govinda.cz/

International Cuisine

Fraktal http://www.fraktalbar.cz/index.php
Husa http://www.potrefene-husy.cz/en/potrefena-husa-prague-pankrac
Velryba
http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/1646/
Zlaty Strom http://zlatystrom.com/restaurant

Italian Cuisine

Ambiente Pizza Nuova http://www.ambi.cz/ambi_pizzanuova_kontakt_eng.php
Gusto http://www.gusto.cz/
Il Pomodoro http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/252464/
Kmotra http://www.kmotra.cz/en
Osteria
Da Clara http://daclara.com/index.php?version=en

Mexican Cuisine

Banditos http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/1615/
Cantina http://www.restauracecantina.cz/default.asp?lng=eng
Las Adelitas
http://www.lasadelitas.cz/

Pakistani Cuisine

Rana http://www.pakistani.cz/

Russian Cuisine

Kopyto http://www.kopyto.cz/cz/kontakt.php
Royali http://www.nelso.com/cz/place/288936/

Vegetarian Cuisine

Country Life http://www.countrylife.cz/bistro-country-life-jungmannova-praha
Lehka Hlava http://www.lehkahlava.cz/en_novinky.htm
Maitrea http://www.restaurace-maitrea.cz/en/
Mlsna Kavka http://www.mlsnakavka.cz/en/contact
Radost Fx http://www.radostfx.cz/restaurant/index_en.htm